Smoky Mountain Paralegal Association

+1-888-123-1234 info@company.com

Menu
Executive Committee

President

Kati

Kati M. Wheatley, ACP
O’Neil, Parker & Williamson, PLLC
7610 Gleason Drive, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37919
Telephone: (865) 546-7190
president@smparalegal.org

1st Vice President

Caroline Sudlow

Caroline E. H. Sudlow, ACP
Knox County Law Director’s Office
400 Main Street, Suite 612
Knoxville, TN 37902
Telephone: (865) 215-3676
firstvice@smparalegal.org

2nd Vice President

Jennifer McCampbell, CP
Legal Walk In Center
7824 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
secondvice@smparalegal.org


Secretary

Kelley

Kelley B. Myers, ACP
University of Tennessee
1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Telephone: (865) 974-0425
secretary@smparalegal.org

Treasurer

Michelle C. Jephcott, ACP
O’Neil, Parker & Williamson
7610 Gleason Avenue, Suite 200
Knoxville TN 37919
Telephone: (865) 546-7190
treasurer@smparalegal.org

NALA Liaison

Jo Anne Neary, CP
Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan, PLLC
900 South Gay Street
Suite 1800 – Riverview Tower
Knoxville, TN 37902
Telephone: (865) 523-0404
liaison@smparalegal.org


Academic Outreach

Kelley

Kelley B. Myers, ACP
University of Tennessee
1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921
Telephone: (865) 974-0425
aoc@smparalegal.org

Parliamentarian

April-Denard

April Denard, CP
Hodges, Doughty & Carson, PLLC
617 W Main Street
Knoxville TN 37902
Telephone: (865) 292-2307
parliamentarian@smparalegal.org

Founding Member Representative

Sheila Williams

Shelia Williams, ACP
Lewis Thomason
424 Church Street, Suite 2500
Nashville, TN 37219
Telephone: (615) 259-1339
swilliams@lewisthomason.com