President

Kati M. Wheatley, ACP

President@smparalegal.org

First Vice President

Michelle Jephcott, ACP

Firstvice@smparalegal.org

Second Vice President

Jo Anne Cruz, CP

Secondvice@smparalegal.org

Secretary

Katy Mitchell, ACP

Secretary@smparalegal.org

Treasurer

Stephanie Lee, ACP

Treasurer@smparalegal.org

NALA Liaison

Shelia Williams, ACP

Liaison@smparalegal.org

Parliamentarian

Brittni Cockrum, CP

Parliamentarian@smparalegal.org

Director for Academic Outreach

Kate Harris, CP

AOC@smparalegal.org

Secured By miniOrange