Sustaining Membership is available to law firms, corporations, schools or individuals who support the paralegal profession, and support the goals, activities and programs of the Smoky Mountain Paralegal Association.
Special Thanks to all of our Sustaining Members


Pellissippi State Community College
Holly Sayne
10915 Hardin Valley Road
P.O. Box 22990
Knoxville, TN 37933
Telephone: (865) 971-5225

South College
Jennifer Jenkins, Legal Studies Department Chair
3904 Lonas Drive
Knoxville, TN 37909
Tel.: (865) 251-1726 (W)
Fax: (865) 251-1817 (W)

Roane State Community College
Tracey Vought Williams, J.D.
Director of Paralegal Studies Program
Goff Building Room 221
Roane State Community College
701 Briarcliff Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-481-2000 ext. 4987

Walters State Community College
Ryan McMillan
Head – Paralegal Studies Program
500 S Davy Crockett Pkwy
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: 423.585.6975
Toll Free: 800.225.4770

Law Firms

Lewis Thomason King Krieg & Waldrop, PC
Lisa Cole, Esquire
Post Office Box 2425
Knoxville, TN 37901
Telephone: (865) 546-4646
Facsimile: (865) 523-6529

Gilreath & Associates, PLLC
Bank of America Center
550 W. Main Ave., Suite 600
Knoxville, TN 37902
Telephone: (865) 637-2442
Facsimile: (865) 971-4116

Music City Visa
Sean Lewis, Esq.
Phone: 615-226-4236

Professional & Corporate Services

Nationwide Process Servers
1707 Walnut Street, Suite 106
Boulder, CO 80302

Smoky Mountain Process & Legal Services
P. O. Box 9181
Knoxville, TN 37940
Chris Wilkinson